Watch the Gagliardi Trophy ceremony live

Gagliardi finalists D3football.com is producing the exclusive online video webcast of the 2010 Gagliardi Trophy ceremony Thursday night in conjunction with the Old Dominion Athletic Conference and the City of Salem. Join our crew online from the Salem Civic Center as we all find out live who will get to carry home the trophy for 2010.

It's on the air now. The broadcast is hosted by NMTV.

Finalists Matt Hoffman of Rowan, Ben McLaughlin of Louisiana College, Kyle Ray of Franklin and Eric Watt of Trine will each be interviewed on the program and highlights will be shown before the announcement is made. The winner will then be interviewed on the webcast following the presentation.

Maintenance in progress.
Dec. 9: All times Eastern
Mount Union 43, at UW-Oshkosh 40
Box Score Recap Recap Photos
at Mary Hardin-Baylor 24, Brockport 0
Box Score Recap Photos
Dec. 15: All times Eastern
Mount Union 12, at Mary Hardin-Baylor 0
@ Salem, Va.
Video Box Score Recap Photos