ECAC bowl game pairings

The Eastern College Athletic Conference (has announced its 2010 football bowl pairings.  This year 14 teams will be competing in seven bowls on Saturday, Nov. 20.  Each bowl will be hosted by an ECAC member institution.

North Atlantic: Mount Ida (6-3) at Springfield (8-2)
North Central: Maine Maritime (8-2) at Western New England (8-2)
Framingham State (8-2) at Norwich (8-2)
RPI (6-3) at St. John Fisher (8-2)

South Atlantic: Lebanon Valley (6-4) at Johns Hopkins (7-3)
Moravian (6-4) at Wilkes (6-4)
Franklin and Marshall (6-4) at Washington and Jefferson (8-2)